Birthdays and valentines and stuff

A post by Bobby Newman of the José Picada, P.I. series.

JOSEBOGO2014

Hey guys! Bobby here. If you don’t know me, I’m Josie’s best friend. If you don’t know Josie, she’s the main character of the José Picada paranormal mystery series. And if you don’t know what that is, you can check it out here or here.

So anyways, today is Heather’s birthday. If it wasn’t for her and Dave, I wouldn’t be here right now. So, in honor of the occasion, I thought I’d post her favorite video of mine. It’s one I made a few years back, but she tells me that she still watches it every once in a while and laughs right out loud. Plus, it’s Valentine’s Day-related, so what better time to share it, right? Well, hope you enjoy!

About HFBrainerd

Published novelist and Disney World fanatic. Thanks for coming along on this wild ride!
This entry was posted in reading, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Birthdays and valentines and stuff

  1. Heather G says:

    Hi to Bobby, yes I know who you are. Happy Birthday to Heather. Another aquarian. You have me beat by a week. Have a great one!
    Heather G – The Natasha Saga

  2. Happy birthday, Heather! This morning I started reading Deception al Dente – didn’t realise it was your birthday today! Josie’s up to her elbows in suds in the kitchen at the moment. Must get back to her. Have a lovely day! (Hope it doesn’t involve washing up!)

  3. Happy Birthday, Heather! Enjoy the day! See you and David next week on my blog.

    Curl up with a killer – Cozy Mysteries
    The Ginseng Conspiracy by Susan Bernhardt
    http://www.susanbernhardt.com

Leave a Reply

