Two honors in one day!

I was given two lovely honors today, and was so excited, I just had to share the news!

First, my publisher named me the Featured Author on their website. How cool is that!?

2014heatherfraser

Then, I found out that my sweet friend and fellow author JQ Rose nominated me for the Super Sweet Blogging Award!

super-sweet-blogging-award

Thank you, JQ! You’re super sweet!

So, now I have to answer 5 super sweet questions and nominate a baker’s dozen of deserving bloggers for the award. Here we go!

The Super Sweet Questions:

  • Cookies or cake? cookies
  • Chocolate or vanilla? chocolate
  • Favorite sweet treat? my mom’s cut-out cookies 🙂
  • When do you crave something the most? mid-afternoon
  • Sweet nickname? Princess

And the nominees are:

Okay, so I’m way short of a baker’s dozen. Heck, I didn’t even make it to a half dozen! Guess I’d better go do some networking. 🙂

About HFBrainerd

Published novelist and Disney World fanatic. Thanks for coming along on this wild ride!
This entry was posted in current events, reading, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Two honors in one day!

  1. Hi Heather. Thank you for the honor. That was very sweet! I appreciate it!

    Susan Bernhardt

  2. J.Q Rose says:

    What a day for you! You are welcome, you super sweet blogger, you! Hmm, is this comment too sugary???

Leave a Reply

